Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything was great. Thank you!"
from Austin, TX on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Thanks to Cody & David, the job was well done. Cody was very creative in moving the current tanks out of the attic through the limited spacing we have for the pull down ladder. I was very impressed with Cody's politeness and professionalism. I would highly recommend Texas Water people to solve any one else's hot water heating problems. Their pricing is very reasonable compared many of their competitors. "
from , on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Had a great experience with both workers installing my tankless water heater!"
from Austin, TX on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I am super happy with the work you all did. Everyone was very honest, polite, prompt and did a great job. The receptionist was amazing and polite. Thank you for everything!!!!"
from Pflugerville, TX on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everyone I have worked with at your company has been helpful, friendly, capable, and easy to do business with. Thank you for hiring good people!"
from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Exceeded expectations"
from Austin, TX on April 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Amazing! Cody was the best. I'm going to be a lifelong customer because of your amazing service. "
from Austin, TX on March 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Thanks for a quick and well-priced job! I will definitely reccommend you and calll you as other water heaters fail in other units!"
from Round Rock, TX on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)