Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 649 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Fixed problem quickly and efficiently.Very neat. Cleaned up after job was finished.Respectful and polite.Provided tips on maintenance to prevent future problems."
from Cedar Park, TX on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"First class service."
from Georgetown, TX on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everyone was easy to work with and arrived on time. The installation went very well and the service person even answered several questions my daughter had about things that had nothing to do with the water heater. She really appreciated his information. Texas Heater knows their product and gives excellent service."
from New Braunfels, TX on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to everyone! Their customer service was excellent and their pricing was so affordable I couldn’t believe it!!! They did amazing work and know who I will be recommending to all my family and friends!!! Give them a call and you won’t regret it! "
from Pflugerville, TX on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent, expedient work professionally done. I hope our new water heater lasts as long as the previous one. Thanks for taking care of our desire to prophylactically replace our old water heater."
from Austin, TX on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent job! If I had known how easy Texas Water Heaters could make replacement of two 40 gallon tanks, to a tankless water heater, I would have done it long ago! The consultation was efficient, and I never felt like I was getting pushed into making any decisions about what product to buy. The installation was done in one day, and the crew that completed the install could not have been more professional. I've had the new tankless water heater in the house for more than a week now, and our family loves it! Many thanks to all at Texas Water Heaters for making this such a great experience! "
from Austin, TX on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installer was friendly, left everything clean. Answered all my questions. I'm sorry I can't recall his name he worked hard and was friendly. "
from Austin, TX on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"professional and helpful with answers to several questions."
from Pflugerville, TX on June 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)