Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent work!"
from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Always pleased with the service and the people who do it are always friendly and kind."
from Manor, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin did a great job finding not one but two gas leaks. He really went above and beyond. All three of the guys were very professional and courteous. "
from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We were please with Justin and Meshach work in installing our two water heaters in our attic, they did a good job, worked hard, and tried hard to keep floor and walls clean going up and down stairs to attic. I think anyone would be pleased with their work.."
from , on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Plumbers arrived on time and did an excellent job and were very efficient and professional.So far so good. Will contact you if any problems develop.Otherwise, very pleased."
from Buda, TX on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Prompt & Professional"
from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"As always, your guys did a great job. Showed up on time & got to right to work. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call to let me know they're on the way. Other than that, all is good."
from Georgetown, TX on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)