Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Your technicians are very professional, and clearly they know what they are doing. The work area is well cleaned up."
from Austin, TX on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional installation"
from Round Rock, TX on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Hi, I was really impressed with the installation work performed by Cody and Hank. Very professional job. They explained everything about the operation and maintenance of the unit, did a nice installation job, and cleaned up the work area."
from Sandy, TX on December 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Leander, TX on December 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody was GREAT! Very professional and very polite. Thanks for great customer service. We will definitely be doing business with you again in the future. Mr."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything went great. They install team was ontime, friendly and professional."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"First my apologies for a short memory. The young lady in the office was a delight and very accommodating. Cody was courteous, professional, fast and his work looks like it came from the factory...great job."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)