Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service person did not leave the water heater's information papers"
from Austin, TX on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"excellant"
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on February 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very positive, everyone i spoke with was polite and knowledgable which made me feel the business was trustworthy. As good as it gets."
from Austin, TX on February 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Five stars!!! KR and his crews and office staff have consistently exceeded my expectations twice (I installed an indoor tankless on one side of duplex and outdoor tankless on the other side of duplex.) They took the time to answer all my questions before and after the install, and they have been very prompt and dependable; they answer the phone day or night and stay with the issue until it is addressed. I am very impressed by the product (LOVE the endless hot water), technical knowledge and the customer service."
from Austin, TX on February 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"happy"
from Austin, TX on February 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Marble Falls, TX on February 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"My experience with TWH has been fantastic. KR gave me a great price on my Rinnai tankless, and Hank's team did a great job on the installation. I have submitted positive feedback on Angie's List and will refer TWH to anyone in need of water heater service or replacement. Thank you for such a great experience."
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)