Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"All the information I wanted about the heater was provided, and was clear and concise, making me comfortable that I understood what I would be getting. Everything was detailed and explained up front and there were no surprises. Out of interest, I watched the entire installation and it was superb. It was done on schedule, the quality of the work and the materials used was very good. There were no shortcuts taken, no mess left behind, and again, no surprises at the end. Very nice job!"
from Liberty Hill, TX on July 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"complete process from sales to installation is good"
from Round Rock, TX on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciate working with straight-forward professionals who know their business and are confident that their products and services will speak for themselves."
from Austin, TX on November 24th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall Hank and the guys did a great job."
from Cedar Park, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The guys did a great job. I would recommend them to my neighbors."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We are pleased with the water heater and the installers, and all others involved."
from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Installers were experts in their field."
from Dripping Springs, TEXAS on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank and rest of the crew did a great job on our install. No complaints!"
from Austin, TX on June 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)