Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was excellent!"
from Sandy, TX on March 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"From start to finish, I dealt with competent and pleasant professionals. I was so impressed with John and Hank's installation. Those two men worked at a calm and steady pace all day and finished at the end of the day as promised. I will not hesitate to highly recommend Texas Water Heaters to all my friends and family."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"your men were friendly, competent, efficient and helpful."
from Round Rock, Texas on June 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Dennis and Cory did a first rate job. They answered my questions and cleaned up the site when done. Everything seems to be working perfectly."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great crew. Very clean and thorough. Also quite personable and a pleasure to have around."
from Austin, TX on September 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everyone I talked to and had contact with were both friendly and professional. The installation crew was great. I didn't think it was possible to do that amount of work in that short period of time, but they did, and did in my opinion an outstanding job. I could not be happier with the whole experience. Thank you!"
from Kyle, Tx on July 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank was knowledgeable and on time. Service was what I expected from a professional. Did exactly what I needed and answer any and all questions I had. A+++ I am call him back to install the water softner I purchased."
from Round Rock, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was great - very thorough. Positive experience overall."
from Pflugerville, TX on August 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great service and installation.Installers very professional. Exceptional delivery date and installation.The Best!"
from Round Rock, TX on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)