Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 612 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters is knowledgeable, honest, fair, and professional."
P . S from Salado, TX on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was not happy with all the changes that were required to bring me 'up to code' but Cody did a great job fixing me up and informing me of other things the city inspector would look for. My unhappiness is with the city of Austin, not you."
J . W from Austin, TX on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Hank were both very friendly and professional. John was patient and great at explaining the process and answering all questions."
G . J from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . N from Pflugerville, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys are impressive. Your crew is great. Do a great job. Clean up after themselves. Oh...and that water heater is great! No more worries of my tank blowing again! Which is why I had ya'll replace the 2nd one today! Thx K.R. and all your folks!"
D . M from Dripping Springs, TX on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent experience."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the expierence was good. The installers communicated well and gave me lots of good info. The sales was easy and stayed on price."
J . W from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)