Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The sales experience was great, KR answered all my questions. I was not satisfied with the original installation of the gas line because it cut across our only available storage space. I called KR and he had the problem resolved in a satisfactory time frame. I would refer you to friends in the future."
from Austin, TX on June 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Five stars!!! KR and his crews and office staff have consistently exceeded my expectations twice (I installed an indoor tankless on one side of duplex and outdoor tankless on the other side of duplex.) They took the time to answer all my questions before and after the install, and they have been very prompt and dependable; they answer the phone day or night and stay with the issue until it is addressed. I am very impressed by the product (LOVE the endless hot water), technical knowledge and the customer service."
from Austin, TX on February 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Think I chose the right company for the job. KR is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Cody did great, explained everything he did."
from Pflugerville, TX on September 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This was a great experience - considering the circumstances (e.g., leaking hot water heater). Pricing was fair and competetive. KR was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the sale. Hank and Casey were very professional throughout the installation and were more than willing to stop and answer any questions. Unlike many installers, they left the house as clean as when they arrived. I would, without hesitation, recommend Texas Water Heaters."
from Austin, TX on May 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The crew was professional, efficient, courteous, and informative. They did a great job!"
from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with the sales and installation process. It was timely and excellent."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"prompt service and install. Service man explained scope of install. Competitive pricing."
from Round Rock, TX on March 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Don't know any thing about equipment"
from Pflugerville, TX on April 24th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am happy with the Rinnai water heater. The installation crew did a really good job. I appreciate everything. Thanks Shirley Thomas"
from Leander, TX on May 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Install was great. When installers were leaving they backed into my motorcycle and i have yet to hear from their insurance. If i do not hear today i will file through my insurance."
from Austin, Texas on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)