Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 655 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I am very happy with the service I received from Texas Heaters. TR was nice enough to come by my house and temporarily change the connection on my water heater so we could get hot water while we waited for the tankless system to be installed. My wife and I really appreciated that gesture. Also, the installers were great. They did a great job installing the tankless unit and a great job explaining the system to us. They really took their time to answer all our questions. Great job!"
from Round Rock, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything from sales to installation was handled very professionally and courteously. The ability to schedule the job so quickly was very impressive."
from Elgin, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers were professional and friendly. They did a GREAT job!"
from Round Rock, TX on April 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent customer experience--K.R. and Hank really did great getting us setup with very little lead time. We appreciate everyone's help."
from Round Rock, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism displayed by the installers. Would highly recommend TWH to anyone."
from Austin, Texas on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)