Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 655 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Easy, painless experience, from the quote to the installation. Cody (installer) was informative and professional."
from Austin, TX on March 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We are pleased with the water heater and the installers, and all others involved."
from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was fantastic. Everyone I had occasion to interact with at Texas Water Heaters were polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The installer Cody should be commended."
from Austin, TX on March 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Georgetown, TX on March 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Install was great. When installers were leaving they backed into my motorcycle and i have yet to hear from their insurance. If i do not hear today i will file through my insurance."
from Austin, Texas on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody was excellent!"
from Sandy, TX on March 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service was excellent and the price was as quoted."
from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, Tx on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on July 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"This is the best crew in town. Starting with Michelle then KR and finishing with Cody and Hank. These folks set the definition for what a "family owned" and "customer oriented" business should be like. I'll be rooting for you guys success in coming generations. Raj"
from Austin, TX on March 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)