Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism displayed by the installers. Would highly recommend TWH to anyone."
from Austin, Texas on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The technicians were wonderful; extremely professional and personable."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on May 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Elgin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)