Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are terrific! Se my comments for the other heater."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are great employees and did a super job on my not so easy installation. I could tell they take pride in their work and are fine representatives of your company! You should give them bonuses and I will be sending referrals when I can."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"good but a bit longer than we realized."
from Austin, TX on September 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very please with the timeliness of the office and crew both."
from Austin, TX on September 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was amazed at ability to install the next day. The lifetime warranty and local presence allows me peace of mind. The installers were very professional and competent, but it took longer than I had expected."
from Spicewood, TX on March 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Super service!"
from Round Rock, TX on March 6th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We called in an emergency time frame and I was very pleased with the quick response and professional, courteous service. John and his partner did a great job in installing new vents and lines to accommodate the heater in our garage. Thanks!"
from Pflugerville, TX on September 17th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very good and easy experience"
from Austin, Tx on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent customer experience--K.R. and Hank really did great getting us setup with very little lead time. We appreciate everyone's help."
from Round Rock, TX on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)