Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Appreciated the price - and getting a quote by filling out a questionnaire online, then receiving a phone call was excellent! Big timesaver as I had to wait a whole morning for the other two guys to come by and give us a quote that was 50% higher - they refused to give a price over the phone."
from Austin, TX on August 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The entire process was effortless, and I'm sure we'll get used to the new water system quickly. John explained the system very well, so I'm confident that it won't be a problem. I'm especially pleased to be using less water here in Austin. We weren't aware of the importance of draining / cleaning the system annually until John explained it all--it wouldn't have changed our minds about installing the system, but it would have been good to know about it in advance. I'm sure we'll be asking TX Heaters to perform the annual maintenance."
from Austin, TX on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everything went great. They install team was ontime, friendly and professional."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"excellant"
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated the thorough knowledge of the product and industry from sale to installation. Both office staff and installers were extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming with their explanations of the product and install process. Great company!"
from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The electrical subcontractor was great and did his job well. I knew that he was doing his work after the water lines and tankless unit went in, but I didn't know when to expect him to come and do the work. I'd appreciate a little communication about subcontractors' schedules."
from Austin, Texas on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)