Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I highly recommend Austin Texas Water Heaters. The installed price was the same as the quote I received. The installers did an excellent job and were friendly and professional."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This is the best crew in town. Starting with Michelle then KR and finishing with Cody and Hank. These folks set the definition for what a "family owned" and "customer oriented" business should be like. I'll be rooting for you guys success in coming generations. Raj"
from Austin, TX on March 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"very positve"
from Lakeway , Texas on August 12th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Initial contact - telephone sales rep was very knowlegable and informative - A. Installation crew, especially Hank, was excellent - A. Only complaint was, the crew got started late (after 10:30 AM and completed late in the evening (after 6:30 PM) and I was late joining a planned dinner event. Also, there was some trash/debris left in the driveway, probably as a result of packing the truck up late in the dark."
from Austin, Texas on January 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew did a very good job, including clean up afterwards."
from Austin, tx on August 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Terrific. The installation crew explained everything really well, and the product is amazing."
from Austin, Texas on November 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"that it was a pleasure to have John do the installation and I'm very pleased with everything."
from Austin, TX on June 8th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was fantastic. Everyone I had occasion to interact with at Texas Water Heaters were polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The installer Cody should be commended."
from Austin, TX on March 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)