Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt efficient specialist service. Cannot recommend enough"
C . from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service personnel professional and did an outstanding job. We are well pleased with your personnel and the job they did. Thanks for your service."
G . from Pflugerville, TX on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to express my thoughts to the two plumbers that worked on my water system yesterday. The call started with a call from them asking information on my system, specifically what equipment they would find so as to not waste their or my time. When they arrived both men introduced themselves and were very polite. The problem was diagnosed and every step to correct the issue were detailed including the cost associated with the repairs. Both gentlemen were extremely careful. clean in their work and thoughtful of us as residents. This is the third time I have used TWH and am very pleased with my service work.Thanks to two great plumbers, hopefully they will be around if and when I should need additional service.Ted Klinker "
T . from Austin, TX on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your kind words and your loyal business. Thank You!"
- Texas Heaters
"Excellent service. Very pleasant experience."
R . from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Garrett did a great job. Efficient, knowledgeable."
G . from Austin, TX on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the second job done for me by Texas Water Heaters and each time was impressed by their professionalism. Tony is very focused and Garret's performance today was exemplary. Besides, they were very price competitive. "
K . from , on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great service Cody. Great job by the team at Texas Water Heaters to keep my tankless water heater serviced so it lasts as long as possible."
J . from Austin, TX on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Texas Water Heaters for all of your plumbing needs. I began by pricing the cost of having a tankless water heater put in my house. I checked other companies but Texas Water Heaters quoted the very best price. From the start to finish I had the very best in service. Cody, one of the master plumbers, is quite amazing! So detailed, knowledgeable and patient! They did such a great job I hired them to install my all home water system! and then I had them come and do the disconnect and connect of my sink, faucet and disposal for my new countertops! And I was blessed to have Cody do all of it! Seriously, if you want the best price and the best plumbing service, Texas Water Heaters is the way to go!!"
M . E from Pflugerville, TX on October 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is great, from the receptionist to Garrett our technician. I highly recommend and am glad we found them! "
L . D from Round Rock, TX on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is great, from the receptionist to Garrett our technician. I highly recommend and am glad we found them! "
L . D from Round Rock, TX on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)