Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin and Patrick were great. They arrived when they said they would, they were very efficient in their work, and they were very pleasant to deal with. Couldn't ask for better service!!"
from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott arrived within the agreed-upon time window and got right to work flushing our two water heaters. He was thorough, courteous and professional and gave us feedback on the condition of our water heaters. He also cleaned up after his work. We are very pleased with the experience."
from Austin, TX on March 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin is THE MAN!"
from Austin, TX on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Kyle and co. did a great job flushing my tankless Rinnai! Good communication, quick work, and a thorough explanation/summary."
from Austin, TX on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I would highly recommend Texas Water Heaters! Response and communication from Michelle as office staff was prompt and thorough. Explanation of services and payment expectations was concise and fair. Scheduling was a breeze and the team (Justin & Scott) followed up 2 days prior to say they would meet that appointment. They were prompt, neat and expertise in their quality installation. They were both polite and professional throughout the service. Final instructions as to what product I purchased and how to manage it for the next "10" years was in layman's terms and I appreciated it. Thank you all!"
from Austin, TX on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job! Thanks so much for the installation! The workers were knowledgeable and did a thorough job. And they kept everything clean and organized. "
from Austin, TX on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable technician. Highly recommend. "
from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Outstanding job! I was very impressed with your technician (I wish his name was printed on the invoice since I failed to remember it). Very thorough with everything. This is the second time we've had you service our Rinnai and will use you again in the future when the need arises. Thanks!"
from Austin, TX on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Your guys were in and out in an hour and a half with no damage and were clean and tidy. Your were also $200 cheaper. Thanks"
from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)