Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 616 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
J . from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always pleased with the service and the people who do it are always friendly and kind."
L . from Manor, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a great job finding not one but two gas leaks. He really went above and beyond. All three of the guys were very professional and courteous. "
D . from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were please with Justin and Meshach work in installing our two water heaters in our attic, they did a good job, worked hard, and tried hard to keep floor and walls clean going up and down stairs to attic. I think anyone would be pleased with their work.."
H . from , on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumbers arrived on time and did an excellent job and were very efficient and professional.So far so good. Will contact you if any problems develop.Otherwise, very pleased."
R . from Buda, TX on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt & Professional"
K . from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, your guys did a great job. Showed up on time & got to right to work. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call to let me know they're on the way. Other than that, all is good."
C . from Georgetown, TX on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After getting several quotes and receiving a quote fromTexs Heaters, I decided to go with Texas Heaters to replace my Water Heater. I was impressed by the professionalism of Texas Heaters from the start. Once I was scheduled Texas Heaters emailed me a copy of the scope of work to be performed and they followed up by emailing me a copy of schedule along with a photo copy of the technician and his number. The technician callled ahead of his arrival to let me know he was on his way.Upon arrival he introduced himself and got right to work. The technician answered all my questions and explained each step of work. He was neat and picked up behind himself throughout the job. Once he was done with the install he showed me how to light the furnace and how to adjust the temperature of the water. The final bill matched the quote and after paying for the replacement he emailed me a copy of the final invoice. I was extremely impressed with Garrett professionalism and the quality of his work. I will be contacting Texas Heaters in the future for any and all plumbing needs. Texas Heaters is a very good company if you have need for a Hot Water Replacement or Plumbing repairs.William"
W . from Notrees, TX on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)