Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"They went beyond the call of duty after the installation to make sure the tankless was working right and helped us deal with issues of old plumbing that was outside of the scope of their responsibility. They did an excellent job of retrofitting in an old house."
from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great Team! responded quickly, professional with a great price. Thanks!"
from Copperas Cove, TX on March 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The professional expertise I received was very appreciated."
from Austin, TX on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with everything about the project. The guys were extremely polite and friendly. They cleaned up everything afterwards and even put the cover back on the water facet outside when they were finished."
from Dripping Springs, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Exemplary customer service. Appreciate the quick response and professional installation. I will recommend to anyone needing Water Heater service."
from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Service was straight-forward and easy, turn key is always a good thing."
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The service we received was professional and very timely. We are very pleased!"
from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Crew showed up on time, and conducted themselves very professionally and courteously. We were glad to be rid of the tank water heater they replaced with the Rinnai tankless one, and will definitely call Texas Water Heaters for the yearly maintenance, at least for the first year or two. Thank you."
from Austin, TX on March 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"You guys rocked!"
from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"great service. thanks! hard to me to really judge the product quality after only one day. will be able to judge that a bit better if it lasts a few years!"
from Round Rock, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)