Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 649 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew did a very good job, including clean up afterwards."
from Austin, tx on August 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Appreciated the price - and getting a quote by filling out a questionnaire online, then receiving a phone call was excellent! Big timesaver as I had to wait a whole morning for the other two guys to come by and give us a quote that was 50% higher - they refused to give a price over the phone."
from Austin, TX on August 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on August 25th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on September 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from San Marcos, TX on September 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are terrific! Se my comments for the other heater."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Hank and John are great employees and did a super job on my not so easy installation. I could tell they take pride in their work and are fine representatives of your company! You should give them bonuses and I will be sending referrals when I can."
from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"good but a bit longer than we realized."
from Austin, TX on September 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very please with the timeliness of the office and crew both."
from Austin, TX on September 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Manor, TX on September 16th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)