Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Extremely efficient from start to finish - from quoting (no on-site visit needed), scheduling and installation. Friendly folks. Worked more than diligently to get the rebateopportunity for me. And the price was good too. Haven't had it long, just one day, but so far so good with the equipment."
from Austin, TX on January 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My experience with TWH has been fantastic. KR gave me a great price on my Rinnai tankless, and Hank's team did a great job on the installation. I have submitted positive feedback on Angie's List and will refer TWH to anyone in need of water heater service or replacement. Thank you for such a great experience."
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"FANTASTIC EVERYONE SHOULD DO THIS THE WATER PRESSURE IS WONDERFUL AND I AM GOING TO SAVE A TON OF MONEY"
from Austin, TX on August 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Excellent work. Estimate provided after brief phone conversation. Technicians which came to install were professional, explained the unit and provided information on what they were doing at each stage of the installation. Went over the rebates and went page by page through the instruction manual to indicate important information. Provided information on what to look for in terms of issues and the maintenance requirements to maintain the warranty."
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"the guys were very proffesional."
from Buda, TX on January 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very fast, efficient, and problem solved."
from Austin, TX on January 26th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very service oriented, polite, and able to immediately work me into their schedule on the same day. Most exceptional."
from Austin, TX on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"From start to finish a wonderful experience. Very impressed with the installers who were very respectful of our home by putting down a tarp and cleaning up after themselves."
from Austin, TX on July 14th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"This was one of the most positive experiences I have ever had with a home repair. Everyone I dealt with was nice, knowledgeable, informative, polite, punctual, honest - all around a great experience."
from Austin, TX on December 1st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)