Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I want to thank you for the professional and skillful installation of my new gas and electric water heaters. Both installers were customer oriented, explained everything and left everything neat and tidy. What a pleasure to do business with someone that really does what they say. Wish you much continued success. A friend of mine that was doing me a favor quoted me $800.00 more for the same equipment – now who's the better friend? Texas Heaters! "
from Austin, TX on July 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great!"
from Austin, TX on September 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Today was our first true test of how this unit works since we have the two grandchildren here and we are all taking back-to-back baths or showers. The unit lived up to all that was spoken to us. We had continuous hot water. The installation was easy, the installers to every precaution to insure the house was kept clean, especially since it was raining and they were in and out of the house numerous times. Everything about the operation, maintenance and warranty were explained before they departed. In all, this was a very professionally orchestrated sale and install. Thanks to Sam Ragsdale (our neighbor) for recommending Rinnai and Texas Water Heaters."
from Pflugerville, TX on March 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Your installers were excellent. Were professional and courteous at all times. Definitely will recommend your company to other people I know looking to have one of these systems installed."
from Hutto, TX on May 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professional installation"
from Round Rock, TX on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"happy"
from Austin, TX on February 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was GREAT! Very professional and very polite. Thanks for great customer service. We will definitely be doing business with you again in the future. Mr."
from Pflugerville, TX on January 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with the service provided from start to finsh. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
from Austin, TX on October 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Customer service & installation (Cody) installer were as good as I have ever had. It was courteous, professional and fast, all I could have asked for."
from Sandy, TX on June 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)