Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Friendly. Efficient . Informative.Good price."
from Austin, TX on February 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything went great! The guys were courteous and VERY helpful. Spent a little extra time explaining things to me and helping me figure out the problem with the kitchen sink which I thought was a pressure issue. I was wrong. :)"
from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"From the first contact discussing the product, all the way through the installation, it was excellent! The entire team - particularly Cody & Hank - were outstanding! I'd recommend the experience to anyone."
from Austin, TX on November 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job, by Hank the tech and the whole company. Hank was very informative and confident of himself and the company, i look forward to using your company again when i go tankless. "
from Round Rock, TX on October 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Once the service team arrived the looked at the layout and began planning process. Hank told us how he thought to run the drain lines. He started disconnecting the old heater and draining into the yard since the water was not hot."
from Austin, TX on August 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation I had until Cody left, everything was explained and met our expectations. We will recommend Texas Water Heaters."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was great. From the first conversation until Cody left, everything was explained in detail and all of our questions were answered. We will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)