Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and Cody did a great job. Overall very happy.Two minor things:- They forgot to turn on the water under a sink but I caught them before they left. Cody fixed everything and help me in other places. Great guy!- They forgot to turn on one of the water heaters. Went to give kids shower that night, cold water! No big deal. I figured out how to turn it out."
from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David did an excellent job in a tight attic. I'd recommend Texas Water Heaters to friends and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything was excellent. The crew showed up time, had everything they needed to get the job done, explained to me exactly hat they were going to do, and had everything completed within an hour, I believe. Great service all around, will definitely recommend to family, friends, and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Everything was excellent. The crew showed up time, had everything they needed to get the job done, explained to me exactly hat they were going to do, and had everything completed within an hour, I believe. Great service all around, will definitely recommend to family, friends, and neighbors."
from Austin, TX on April 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great experience. Highly recommended. "
from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great experience. Highly recommended. "
from Austin, TX on April 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Short of having to replace the water heater it was a very painless experience."
from Sandy, TX on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Best part was the installer. Courteous, informative, professional."
from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The sales team I talked to at the Austin Home and Garden show gave me lots of good information about the products. We sat down and did a rough estimate which gave me a very good idea of what to expect. I was very pleased with the price to begin with but the discount and the rebate make it even better. The men doing the installation explained what was going on, they were very efficient, and knew what they were doing. I really enjoy my tankless water heater knowing I can do laundry, dishes, and then take a shower and still have hot water. I will definitely recommend using Texas Water Heaters. "
from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)