Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent!"
from Austin, TX on November 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"This ranks as one of my top contractor experiences. Sales, scheduling, installation, product education, cleanup...all were outstanding. I was told what would happen, and when, and everything proceeded exactly as I was told and on the timeline initially laid out. Customer service and training were patient and excellent. Really, really pleased!"
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service I received from Texas Heaters was great! They were fast and responsive, and completed the installation of my water heater in a very professional way. I would highly recommend them!"
from Austin, TX on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Was perfect - Cody was very knowledgeable and explain very well what he did. I will recommend this company."
from Austin, TX on October 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installation team was top notch, very experienced. They got it done much quicker than I expected. "
from Austin, TX on September 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The crew was knowledgeable, courteous professional and fast..What more can I say?"
from Austin, TX on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The professionals were extremely quality oriented and efficient."
from Leander, TX on July 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Professionals "
from Austin, TX on July 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent service - went above and beyond than any company that I have dealt with before."
from Pflugerville, TX on July 26th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)