Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very good experience. Professional Job."
from Austin, TX on March 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and David are an significant asset to Texas Water Heaters; I have never had the pleasure of working with such a efficient, dedicated, knowledgeable, crew. Cody knows his stuff, had a plan for everything and did not falter at any stage of the installation. The work was prime, neat, and clean. I am impressed and will have no problem recommending Texas Water Heaters.I look forward to having a similar experience with the Rinnai unit; but, Cody convinced me that the choice was a good one."
from Georgetown, TX on February 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent experience. Professional, courteous and friendly installer. very informative with explanation on the operation of the unit and the steps involved in maintenance of the tank-less water heater. Encourage and welcome any questions I had. A+ in my book. Highly recommend Texas Water Heaters "
from Austin, TX on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"professional "
from Austin, TX on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"ove the product"
from Pflugerville, TX on February 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very Pleasant Experience"
from Pflugerville, TX on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A -excellent"
from Austin, TX on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody and Dave showed up promptly and did a great job in one hour. They were very thorough and explained the process and always wanted to know if I had any questions. The price seemed high of $986.00 for a standard 40-Gallon Gas Water Heater, but after checking around they were actually less. I would recommend them to anyone."
from Round Rock, TX on December 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A timely honest and great work"
from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installation crew was informative, efficient and professional. Crew described each step, what to do to maintain the unit. I was very impressed. They even took less time than I anticipated."
from Pflugerville, TX on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)