Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 649 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Pleasant fellow, arrived on time did a workmanlike job on an awkwardly situated heater.Of course, if he'd wanted to go the extra mile he could have at least started repairing my sheet rock problems in here. Hard to do since he never set foot it the house. oh well"
from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service provided by Justin was very good. He was polite and courteous, and informative about what he was doing, what was wrong, and how he was fixing the problem. He explained exactly what had caused our tankless heater to shut down and recommended some additional maintenance activities that could/should be handled in the near future. Since it was new-year's eve when we had a problem, I was quite happy that Texas Water Heaters was willing and able to send a technician out, and since our heater is 10 years old, I was a little surprised, but very pleased that Justin was able to get it going again. All of my interactions with Texas Water Heaters have been positive, and this one was no exception."
from Liberty Hill, TX on January 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great Service! Arrived early, replaced a leaking water heater in less than 2 Hrs."
from Pflugerville, TX on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"On time and very friendly and professional. "
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It was great to see Scott again. He performed the same service last year, got in and got out as advertised. And thanks to Michelle for the phone reminder. Power of suggestion strikes again.Thanks again for providing top notch service. We'll see you again. Keep up the good work, glad I found you folks! ... Bruce Fullerton"
from Austin, TX on December 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I am very impressed with the know-how and professionalism demonstrated by Texas Water Heaters. These folks all really know what they are doing, and they are courteous, punctual, and professional! They went out of their way to fit us into their schedule, called to say they were on the way, explained the work they were doing clearly and completely, and got the job done promptly. Thumbs way up!"
from Austin, TX on December 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636" Very friendly technician who did a thorough job for us. "
from Austin, TX on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service was outstanding, and they did a really good job. Can't recommend enough. "
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott was polite, efficient, and shared good info. Great work! Judith"
from Austin, TX on November 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin was very helpful. I really appreciated his work and professionalism.Thank you!!Melissa"
from Austin, TX on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)