Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on July 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on July 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Texas Water Heaters staff were very prompt. They informed you through the entire process of installing my tankless water heater. The staff was very knowledgeable of the product and installation process."
from Austin, TX on July 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great job."
from Austin, TX on July 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Another recommended plumber left us hanging after a week of a broken water heater and series of broken promises. With another weekend without hot water approaching, Texas Water Heater provided us a lifeline. They made an extra effort to squeeze us into their very busy schedule, delaying their own weekend. Nice people with a great product. Recommended. "
from Austin, TX on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on June 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I used Texas Water Heater 2 years ago and Cody was and still is very professional, knowledgable, very efficient. This is the reason why I did not even ask somebody else when we decided to change our water heater. The team arrived on time and the job is well done. Thank you Cody and your team,"
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"They were very efficient in getting the water heater installed. They took the time to explain how it worked and answer my questions."
from Austin, TX on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very personable and knowledgeable reps. They were quick, clean, and answered all my questions. I always get three bids and they were also the most competitive price. "
from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)