Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 579 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tony, Cody, and Kyle were professional and quickly took out the old and put in the new. Cody gave me a lesson on how to operate a quick cut off and other safety features. "
R . J from Austin, TX on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience."
J . P from Cedar Park, TX on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with the work performed. The technicians arrived on time and were very professional. The lead technician explained the work to be performed and addressed all my concerns. He also kept me updated on how the worked was progressing. I am happy that the quote given to me when I scheduled the appointment was honored. I am glad I used Angie's list to find your services. My new water heater is working as expected and I am going to recommend your services to everyone I know. "
V . V from Pflugerville, TX on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very smooth and professional installation! Looks like a good product - I'm happy with the purchase!"
M . M from Austin, TX on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our plumber recommended Texas Heaters for a new water heater. Our old one was 32 years old and not up to code. We got a new water heater installed and was brought up to code plus the actual price was less than the price quoted over the phone. Very professional installation and cleaned up everything before he left. We were very pleased and would recommend them"
S . H from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great! Good service, the installers did a great job."
S . K from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aside from my water heater imploding on itself and making me call you in the first place, you made my emergency your emergency. Incredibly friendly, prompt service at a fair price? there isn't much else you could want from a company like this. "
J . G from Austin, TX on April 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As good as it gets! "
J . from Austin, TX on April 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers were very professional, took time to explain the installation and the product. They did quality work."
N . D from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation team from Texas Water Heaters was outstanding!!"
. V from Austin, TX on April 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)