Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Those guys were professional and quick! We were very pleased with the price and quality of their work. We will recommend to all. Thanks! Oh and thank you for coming the day we called you and doing the job even though you were booked up. That's good business!"
from Round Rock, TX on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was courteous and efficient!!!"
from Austin, TX on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody and his colleague were calm, patient, professional and obviously capable. They did a great job of removing and replacing our water heaters (one in the attic) and left no trace behind (they put down tarps). They were great. I would heartily recommend Texas Water Heaters to anyone wanting a water heater replaced. We considered the price good value for the money. We would gladly be a reference for you. Thanks. John and Susan Empoliti"
from Austin, TX on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Received a few quotes. You all provided the most honest and fairest quote. Service/install by Codie was excellent."
from Austin, TX on January 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very prompt and polite"
from , on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was very professional, on time and obviously skilled; terminal diagnosis in the morning, new unit by 5. wow (he doesn't control the price, unfortunately)"
from Austin, TX on December 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job telling me what to expect, taking care in my house, installing my tankless heater, and cleaning up. Great work and great price!"
from Austin, TX on December 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great job! The installer arrived within the time frame given, explained what he would be doing in detail. There several things that had to be done to meet code requirements, but the job was completed in approximately 2 hours. Everything was cleaned up before he left. He was very professional."
from Austin, TX on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We had an emergency at a rental property when the tankless water heater in the attic broke and it was flooding. It also happened to be Thanksgiving, making it even more difficult to reach anyone. Texas Water Heaters was very responsive and immediately gave us a timeframe to come by to fix the issue. They were very professional, courteous, and most importantly, prompt to deal with the matter. "
from Austin, TX on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"TWH did exactly what they said they would do and installed my new water heater including all new fittings, pan, and piping at no extra cost. I researched several other companies and TWH was very competitive and reasonable. They arrived when they said they would, did a very good job and cleaned up afterward. I would recommend this company without reservation."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)