Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Exceeded expectations"
from Austin, TX on April 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Amazing! Cody was the best. I'm going to be a lifelong customer because of your amazing service. "
from Austin, TX on March 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thanks for a quick and well-priced job! I will definitely reccommend you and calll you as other water heaters fail in other units!"
from Round Rock, TX on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Professional, respectful, polite, hard working, fast and thorough, patient, excellent work and excellent product"
from Sandy, TX on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"A++ Everything about working with Texas Water Heaters was an excellent experience. Very efficient, timely, and professional! Great communications and easy to coordinate with both the office and the installers. HIGHLY recommended!"
from Austin, TX on March 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"excellent"
from Leander, TX on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Installation of Tankless Water Heater"
from Austin, TX on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"So far so good."
from Round Rock, TX on February 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Quality service for certain!"
from Austin, TX on February 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I would like you to know that we found Cody to be so knowledgeable and a true professional. He took the time to fully explain all we needed to know and really knows the product. He and David represented your company so well. As I told Cody all the houses in my neighborhood are 10-12 years old and we are one of the first (if not the first) to have the water heaters replaced. My neighbor who has some rental properties recommended I start with you, and I will like wise recommend your product and services. "
from Austin, TX on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)