Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As always, your guys did a great job. Showed up on time & got to right to work. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call to let me know they're on the way. Other than that, all is good."
C . from Georgetown, TX on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After getting several quotes and receiving a quote fromTexs Heaters, I decided to go with Texas Heaters to replace my Water Heater. I was impressed by the professionalism of Texas Heaters from the start. Once I was scheduled Texas Heaters emailed me a copy of the scope of work to be performed and they followed up by emailing me a copy of schedule along with a photo copy of the technician and his number. The technician callled ahead of his arrival to let me know he was on his way.Upon arrival he introduced himself and got right to work. The technician answered all my questions and explained each step of work. He was neat and picked up behind himself throughout the job. Once he was done with the install he showed me how to light the furnace and how to adjust the temperature of the water. The final bill matched the quote and after paying for the replacement he emailed me a copy of the final invoice. I was extremely impressed with Garrett professionalism and the quality of his work. I will be contacting Texas Heaters in the future for any and all plumbing needs. Texas Heaters is a very good company if you have need for a Hot Water Replacement or Plumbing repairs.William"
W . from Notrees, TX on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters is excellent. They were smart, capable and efficient. Garrett troubleshooted my ancient and unreliable (non Rennai) tankless water heater, which will need to be replaced. They re-ran an incorrectly installed T&P relief valve line, knew exactly what was needed to install a new tankless water heater when I can afford it, and gave me a very reasonable quote, without any sales pressure at all. I am delighted to know exactly who to call now for any water heater issues in the future!"
A . L from Dripping Springs, TX on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fixed problem quickly and efficiently.Very neat. Cleaned up after job was finished.Respectful and polite.Provided tips on maintenance to prevent future problems."
G . from Cedar Park, TX on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class service."
R . from Georgetown, TX on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone was easy to work with and arrived on time. The installation went very well and the service person even answered several questions my daughter had about things that had nothing to do with the water heater. She really appreciated his information. Texas Heater knows their product and gives excellent service."
D . from New Braunfels, TX on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to everyone! Their customer service was excellent and their pricing was so affordable I couldn’t believe it!!! They did amazing work and know who I will be recommending to all my family and friends!!! Give them a call and you won’t regret it! "
S . from Pflugerville, TX on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, expedient work professionally done. I hope our new water heater lasts as long as the previous one. Thanks for taking care of our desire to prophylactically replace our old water heater."
T . from Austin, TX on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job! If I had known how easy Texas Water Heaters could make replacement of two 40 gallon tanks, to a tankless water heater, I would have done it long ago! The consultation was efficient, and I never felt like I was getting pushed into making any decisions about what product to buy. The installation was done in one day, and the crew that completed the install could not have been more professional. I've had the new tankless water heater in the house for more than a week now, and our family loves it! Many thanks to all at Texas Water Heaters for making this such a great experience! "
S . from Austin, TX on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was friendly, left everything clean. Answered all my questions. I'm sorry I can't recall his name he worked hard and was friendly. "
H . from Austin, TX on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)