Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service by professionals who are very familiar with tankless water heaters. We will definitely call Texas Water Heaters whenever we need service or to purchase a new product."
J . from Spicewood, TX on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They got to my house within 5 hours of my call that day which I appreciate. I do wish they would wear booties on their boots when they come into the house. Had footprints on my wood floors all the way from the garage door to my upstairs bathroom. "
K . from Austin, TX on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of the tankless water heater went as planned and both Justin and Scott did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Texas Water Hesters to anyone seeking to service or replace an existing heater. "
H . from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called early morning and got an early afternoon appointment. Tried the thermocoupler but then had to add the control box. Done quick and fast and was only out of hot water for 18 hours. Quote was straightforward and work was good. Thanks!"
S . H from Austin, TX on August 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for getting back with me minutes after I called early in the morning. They came out that very same day. Justin did a great job keep me up to date with everything.."
A . from Pflugerville, TX on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had both Rinnai tankless water heaters cleaned. The young man who did this explained what he would be doing and answered questions I had. He just left and I think all is well. Good job."
S . from , on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My water heater went out around 9:30am this morning. My wife found several water heater installation contact online, but we decided to call Texas Water Heaters. The phone was promptly answered and after an information exchange I was given a quote (verbal and via email) and was told the installer would be at my house in one hour with the Rheem gas water heater that I had requested. In one hour we received a call stating the water heater had just been loaded into the truck and that the staller would be at our house at 12:00 noon. The water was installed in one hour, we paid the invoice and it was all done. A paid receipt was emailed to me 10 minutes after the installer left my house. The installer was prompt, courteous and worked very hard to complete the installation. We were so very impressed and could not believe how fast and effortless this was done. We give Texas Water Heaters an A+++. Great job!!!"
T . I from Georgetown, TX on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great and precise work. All new fittings and no mess left behind. I was worried that I wasn’t going to be home, but that was laid to rest when I saw the quality of the work."
M . from Pflugerville, TX on June 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the service. Woke up at 1:00 AM this morning hearing what I thought was a faucet running. Found out it was my water heater leaking through my ceiling. I quickly turned everything off and it looked to be leaking from the hot water exit connection. Called Texas Water Heaters in the morning and had them come out to replace the heater. When they go there, it turned out that it was just the flex hose. They drained the water heater, and the flow was good and clean so they just fixed the flex hose and got it back heating water. I went with them because their quote was good on the new water heater. However, they actually just fixed the issue that I had vs a new water heater. I would highly recommend these guys for anybody in the Austin area that needs a water heater or water heater work. Great to see integrity still exist."
M . from Austin, TX on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The only thing was that I was told the drain pan line was included in the installation. Plumber said it wasn't, so I ended up running it my self."
D . from , on June 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)