Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 612 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable technician. Highly recommend. "
A . from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding job! I was very impressed with your technician (I wish his name was printed on the invoice since I failed to remember it). Very thorough with everything. This is the second time we've had you service our Rinnai and will use you again in the future when the need arises. Thanks!"
B . from Austin, TX on October 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your guys were in and out in an hour and a half with no damage and were clean and tidy. Your were also $200 cheaper. Thanks"
L . from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The only thing missing, and I don't know of it's available, is that the mfg.'s paperwork such as manual wty. certificate wasn't given to us. Other than that, your guys were in and out in an hour and a half with no damage and were clean and tidy. Thanks"
L . from Austin, TX on October 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick and efficient service. We've used them for years and have been very happy with their service every time."
M . from Dripping Springs, TX on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service by professionals who are very familiar with tankless water heaters. We will definitely call Texas Water Heaters whenever we need service or to purchase a new product."
J . from Spicewood, TX on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They got to my house within 5 hours of my call that day which I appreciate. I do wish they would wear booties on their boots when they come into the house. Had footprints on my wood floors all the way from the garage door to my upstairs bathroom. "
K . from Austin, TX on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of the tankless water heater went as planned and both Justin and Scott did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Texas Water Hesters to anyone seeking to service or replace an existing heater. "
H . from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called early morning and got an early afternoon appointment. Tried the thermocoupler but then had to add the control box. Done quick and fast and was only out of hot water for 18 hours. Quote was straightforward and work was good. Thanks!"
S . H from Austin, TX on August 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)