Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 586 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Justin did a great job finding not one but two gas leaks. He really went above and beyond. All three of the guys were very professional and courteous. "
D . from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were please with Justin and Meshach work in installing our two water heaters in our attic, they did a good job, worked hard, and tried hard to keep floor and walls clean going up and down stairs to attic. I think anyone would be pleased with their work.."
H . from , on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumbers arrived on time and did an excellent job and were very efficient and professional.So far so good. Will contact you if any problems develop.Otherwise, very pleased."
R . from Buda, TX on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt & Professional"
K . from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, your guys did a great job. Showed up on time & got to right to work. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call to let me know they're on the way. Other than that, all is good."
C . from Georgetown, TX on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After getting several quotes and receiving a quote fromTexs Heaters, I decided to go with Texas Heaters to replace my Water Heater. I was impressed by the professionalism of Texas Heaters from the start. Once I was scheduled Texas Heaters emailed me a copy of the scope of work to be performed and they followed up by emailing me a copy of schedule along with a photo copy of the technician and his number. The technician callled ahead of his arrival to let me know he was on his way.Upon arrival he introduced himself and got right to work. The technician answered all my questions and explained each step of work. He was neat and picked up behind himself throughout the job. Once he was done with the install he showed me how to light the furnace and how to adjust the temperature of the water. The final bill matched the quote and after paying for the replacement he emailed me a copy of the final invoice. I was extremely impressed with Garrett professionalism and the quality of his work. I will be contacting Texas Heaters in the future for any and all plumbing needs. Texas Heaters is a very good company if you have need for a Hot Water Replacement or Plumbing repairs.William"
W . from Notrees, TX on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Texas Water Heaters is excellent. They were smart, capable and efficient. Garrett troubleshooted my ancient and unreliable (non Rennai) tankless water heater, which will need to be replaced. They re-ran an incorrectly installed T&P relief valve line, knew exactly what was needed to install a new tankless water heater when I can afford it, and gave me a very reasonable quote, without any sales pressure at all. I am delighted to know exactly who to call now for any water heater issues in the future!"
A . L from Dripping Springs, TX on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fixed problem quickly and efficiently.Very neat. Cleaned up after job was finished.Respectful and polite.Provided tips on maintenance to prevent future problems."
G . from Cedar Park, TX on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class service."
R . from Georgetown, TX on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone was easy to work with and arrived on time. The installation went very well and the service person even answered several questions my daughter had about things that had nothing to do with the water heater. She really appreciated his information. Texas Heater knows their product and gives excellent service."
D . from New Braunfels, TX on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)