Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service was outstanding, and they did a really good job. Can't recommend enough. "
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott was polite, efficient, and shared good info. Great work! Judith"
from Austin, TX on November 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin was very helpful. I really appreciated his work and professionalism.Thank you!!Melissa"
from Austin, TX on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent service. On time. Thoroughly explained possible amendments on installation by other vendor which I will adopt"
from , on September 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Service provider is friendly, competent, cost is reasonable, and he cleaned up and tested our hot water before he left. "
from Austin, TX on May 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great service! Justin is the man. Went to the extreme to make sure we were functioning and satisfied."
from , TX on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Justin and Patrick were great. They arrived when they said they would, they were very efficient in their work, and they were very pleasant to deal with. Couldn't ask for better service!!"
from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Scott arrived within the agreed-upon time window and got right to work flushing our two water heaters. He was thorough, courteous and professional and gave us feedback on the condition of our water heaters. He also cleaned up after his work. We are very pleased with the experience."
from Austin, TX on March 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)