Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 649 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I called at 8:30 on a Thursday night, expecting to leave a message and ended up speaking with Tony who already had a full Friday but managed to fit me in before and around his other appointments. He repaired a leak top and bottom hoping we'd get lucky and not have to do a replacement. He was able to do a tankless by adding regulators to my other gas appliances. (The first company I'd called gave a higher bid for a new tank, and said my condo gas line was too small. He thought they'd have to cut trough a lot of sheetrock looking for the bigger line.) Please give Tony, Aaron and Patrick a raise. They did a great job--and the reg under my fireplace was really hard to get to!"
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The 2 installers were very proficient. They worked very well together. The job was done in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. They were superb. Thanks, Norman R. Jones"
from Leander, TX on October 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tony and and his assistant Darrin (I believe that's his name) were very professional of the installation of our water heater. They both knew their job very well. They were very expertise and fast and great guys you have that are working for your company. It's a high 10 excellent job they did together and both of them worked together as a team."
from Pflugerville, TX on September 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"AWESOME. I also left a great rating on next door lakeway! Garett was polite and got the job done Thank you"
from Lakeway, TX on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Service was on time, well done, professional. Garret did a great job and really appreciate his courtesy."
from Cedar Park, TX on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Quick...efficient, economical & professional! "
from Austin, TX on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"My request was unique. My elderly Aunt, I learned, had been living without a water heater for a number of weeks. My sister and I realized we had to help her but we both live in other states. I searched for water heater companies in Austin and found Texas Water Heaters. Lynn was extremely helpful and listened and understood my situation. They showed up the following day, installed the water heater for my aunt and she was extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this company for their high level of customer satisfaction and attention to detail. Thank you."
from Kansas City, MO on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We already spoke about Tony and AAron, how pleasant, "cando" efficient and knowledgeable- what could have been an "allday' JOB THEY COMPLETED AND CLEANED UP IN ABOUT 3 HOURS! If you call these folks the master plumber, scheduler, the expert and the guy who is thinking ahead to things you have to know if the city inspector comes to see your project is this great ole guy named Lynn. He is not really old although he wants you to think that. He is full of good energy and thoughtfulness. Remarkable, in thees times to find a guy you need services from and he is looking out for you! That was a terrific unexpected delightful experience. Thanks, Texas Water Heaters for Tony, AAron and and the smart guy behind it all, Lynn."
from Pflugerville, TX on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Tech showed up at schedule time explained the service and completed as explained. Tech was very polite. I highly recommend your company for my tankless water heater needs."
from Austin, TX on February 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I found them to be excellent on all levels. They were incredibly knowledgeable, reliable and professional. The work took 1/2 va 4 days quoted by another firm. I am asking them to provide ongoing service. They installed two tankless water heaters "
from Austin, TX on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)