Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 641 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Thanks for the quick turnaround...works great!"
from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The crew was close to an hour late and finished much later then anticipated. The new journeyman was at odds with the lead project manager/Journeyman. The water lines were not installed in copper as stated. The Lines: drain and connecting short lines between 5 gal retainer tank, heater, expansion tank could appear to be more professionally installed. Expansion relief valve line is awkwardly installed, 5 Gal tank tray not plumbed for overflow. Roof vent looks good, heater unit looks good. Recirculating unit good but not fantastic. Still takes longer to run hot then anticipated."
from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on December 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very impressed with installation crew. They knew what they were doing and installed the unit in a very professional way, answering all question for my wife and me. They also told us what to expect from the city inspectors, and what they would look for."
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation went well, but I was surprized to learn about the potential (but thankfully not necessary) regulation mandated "accessories" (overflow tank, potential gas leak fixes) which could have added hundreds of $$ to the quote. I think this should have been explained to me once I scheduled the installation appointment. If you're going to state "no additional charges" in the quote, you need to live up to that."
from Austin, Tx on December 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We had a good experience."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I'm happy with the equipment and feel the installation went well, but the installers broke my ceiling drywall and did not even tape it to keep insulation from falling out of my ceiling in the water heater closet. Also they didn't clean any of the leaked water or crud out of the closet when the old leaking unit was removed. I'm sure someone in my household would have cleaned it if they needed help with it. Otherwise, the unit is working properly and I'm happy with it."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"you guys did a great job. I now have endless hot water and I am a happy customer. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless mini vacuum and vaccuum any mess that gets created as a result of the new water heater install."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Great installation crew"
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)