Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Positive. The install guys were friendly, professional and took the time to explain to me issues/options as they encountered them. I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. The only thing I wasn't prepared for was the noise our tankless water heater would make when we're running hot water. It's kinda loud and vibrates a lot."
from Austin, TX on March 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The whole experience was very good, and it was great that your group accomodated my schedule quite well. Everyone was very nice to work with, also."
from Dripping Springs, TX on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thanks for the quick turnaround...works great!"
from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Thorough sales experience with Q&A. However, probably the importance of the gas testing beforehand should be stressed to customer so they expect a possible additional cost and/or unexpected turn of events. It is listed on the quote - but should probably be pointed out in particular. Also - I would suggest to customers that they go purchase a self-testing device from Home Depot so that they know beforehand whether to expect a gas leak or not. Very knowledgeable and courteous crew! As soon as a gas leak was discovered, clearly a "get it done" representative of your company was dispatched - kept me informed at every decision point and I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks!"
from Austin, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Good experience, guys were polite, and knew their stuff. Can't rate equipment yet since its only been in for a few days. Overall it looks fine and seems to operate the way it was intended."
from Liberty Hill, TX on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Getting to an agreed price was difficult and left me a little concerned that I had made a mistake agreeing to the install, however the install team lead by Cody was excellent."
from Austin, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"KR seemed to get a little frustated with my when I was double checking his pricing with a competitors. However, Cody was great and he did a great job of installing the water heater. He was very professional. The finished product looks and works great. He left my garage in better condition than when he started. Great job Cody."
from Round Rock, Texas on March 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Espensive for a poor man"
from Sandy, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)