Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Coordinator failed to schedule the electrician, resulting in a 2nd visit. Plumber team, ESP. The team led was outstanding!"
P . C from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Installers worked hard and fast. Did not even take a lunch break. Very nice and friendly."
R . F from San Marcos, TX on September 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Was caught off guard by the hidden cost of the gas line repairs. Would have nice to have known that they were going to be testing for leaks and repairs would be additional. Possibly could have been anticipated with a 35 year old home. Also caused a delay of 2 hours in the install time on top of the crew running initially 1.5 hours late which posed a bit of a problem since I had an afternoon appointment."
a . s from Austin, tx on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . I from Hutto, TX on November 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
M . D from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My one concern was about the venting. Without seeing my house it was decided to horizontally vent the system. I made decisions about when to install a new roof based on that information. As it turned out, the system was vertically vented and there was some concern about the flashing with the new roof. I offered to take photos to show where the install would happen, but the offer was declined in favor of google earth. I don't think this was an appropriate approach and would have prefered someone to look at my site first, or at least taken my photos when offered. I also didn't appreciate the offer to bid on fixing things if the roofers messed up the flashing when the whole course of problems began with your company and the insistence on not seeing the house first."
C . F from Austin, TX on December 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks for the quick turnaround...works great!"
M . S from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)