Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 626 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"The whole experience was a smooth, coordinated effort. The installation went fast. I was not home for the installation, so I was happy to come home to a completed job. Only problem was the paint job of the gaspipe was a bit sloppy; drips on the side of the house and nearby vent."
from Austin, TX on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Seemed very good but seemed alittle expensive when comprared to what they told me at Home Depot and Lowes"
from Austin, TX on June 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"quick service and the guy who came out was very nice"
from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Your service team is friendly and diligent."
from Austin, TX on August 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"The crew was great. Appreciate the office staff and the low key approach. a major selling point was the "no additional cost" pricing. While it may build in cost for potential problems, a not-to-exceed price is still a comfort. pricing was very competitive. will spread your name. thanks -Bruce"
from Round Rock, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thorough sales experience with Q&A. However, probably the importance of the gas testing beforehand should be stressed to customer so they expect a possible additional cost and/or unexpected turn of events. It is listed on the quote - but should probably be pointed out in particular. Also - I would suggest to customers that they go purchase a self-testing device from Home Depot so that they know beforehand whether to expect a gas leak or not. Very knowledgeable and courteous crew! As soon as a gas leak was discovered, clearly a "get it done" representative of your company was dispatched - kept me informed at every decision point and I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks!"
from Austin, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"The whole experience was very good, and it was great that your group accomodated my schedule quite well. Everyone was very nice to work with, also."
from Dripping Springs, TX on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"The work done was very professional and the guys made sure it looked like they were never there."
from Austin, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)