Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The whole experience was a smooth, coordinated effort. The installation went fast. I was not home for the installation, so I was happy to come home to a completed job. Only problem was the paint job of the gaspipe was a bit sloppy; drips on the side of the house and nearby vent."
C . S from Austin, TX on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Seemed very good but seemed alittle expensive when comprared to what they told me at Home Depot and Lowes"
D . S from Austin, TX on June 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"quick service and the guy who came out was very nice"
s . M from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
s . M from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your service team is friendly and diligent."
W . C from Austin, TX on August 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The crew was great. Appreciate the office staff and the low key approach. a major selling point was the "no additional cost" pricing. While it may build in cost for potential problems, a not-to-exceed price is still a comfort. pricing was very competitive. will spread your name. thanks -Bruce"
B . S from Round Rock, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thorough sales experience with Q&A. However, probably the importance of the gas testing beforehand should be stressed to customer so they expect a possible additional cost and/or unexpected turn of events. It is listed on the quote - but should probably be pointed out in particular. Also - I would suggest to customers that they go purchase a self-testing device from Home Depot so that they know beforehand whether to expect a gas leak or not. Very knowledgeable and courteous crew! As soon as a gas leak was discovered, clearly a "get it done" representative of your company was dispatched - kept me informed at every decision point and I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks!"
P . D from Austin, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The whole experience was very good, and it was great that your group accomodated my schedule quite well. Everyone was very nice to work with, also."
G . B from Dripping Springs, TX on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The work done was very professional and the guys made sure it looked like they were never there."
J . J from Austin, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Nice friendly guys who know what they're doing and do it quickly and cleanly."
D . H from Austin, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)