Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Extremely pleased with the whole experience. Really great service, great product done right on time.. no hidden sales gotchas. Highly recommend KR and his crews."
from Austin, TX on August 10th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We had a good experience."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Seemed very good but seemed alittle expensive when comprared to what they told me at Home Depot and Lowes"
from Austin, TX on June 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installers were on-time, efficient, polite, and careful. Very professional!"
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I'm happy with the equipment and feel the installation went well, but the installers broke my ceiling drywall and did not even tape it to keep insulation from falling out of my ceiling in the water heater closet. Also they didn't clean any of the leaked water or crud out of the closet when the old leaking unit was removed. I'm sure someone in my household would have cleaned it if they needed help with it. Otherwise, the unit is working properly and I'm happy with it."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Salesperson was very knowledgable. I would have preferred a written quote instead of a best guess before making my decision. I appreciated the suggestions for helping me save some money. It has been two days and I am disappointed with the circulation tank and pump. It is not an improvement over my standard water tank."
from Cedar Park, TX on December 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"you guys did a great job. I now have endless hot water and I am a happy customer. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless mini vacuum and vaccuum any mess that gets created as a result of the new water heater install."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was great. Give my thanks to KR and his crew."
from Austin, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Nothing to complain about. Sales and service were great."
from Austin, TX on July 18th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Really impressed with the installation. Well organized, neat, and very clean install. Still need a final invoice which also reflects pipe run as well as unit purchase. Still need someone to come out and examine a part of the exterior that became disjoint after installation. The install guys were very nice and very professional. Wm. Watson"
from Pflugerville, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)