Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The crew was great. Appreciate the office staff and the low key approach. a major selling point was the "no additional cost" pricing. While it may build in cost for potential problems, a not-to-exceed price is still a comfort. pricing was very competitive. will spread your name. thanks -Bruce"
from Round Rock, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Thorough sales experience with Q&A. However, probably the importance of the gas testing beforehand should be stressed to customer so they expect a possible additional cost and/or unexpected turn of events. It is listed on the quote - but should probably be pointed out in particular. Also - I would suggest to customers that they go purchase a self-testing device from Home Depot so that they know beforehand whether to expect a gas leak or not. Very knowledgeable and courteous crew! As soon as a gas leak was discovered, clearly a "get it done" representative of your company was dispatched - kept me informed at every decision point and I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks!"
from Austin, TX on July 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The whole experience was very good, and it was great that your group accomodated my schedule quite well. Everyone was very nice to work with, also."
from Dripping Springs, TX on August 16th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The work done was very professional and the guys made sure it looked like they were never there."
from Austin, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Nice friendly guys who know what they're doing and do it quickly and cleanly."
from Austin, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Coordinator failed to schedule the electrician, resulting in a 2nd visit. Plumber team, ESP. The team led was outstanding!"
from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installers worked hard and fast. Did not even take a lunch break. Very nice and friendly."
from San Marcos, TX on September 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Was caught off guard by the hidden cost of the gas line repairs. Would have nice to have known that they were going to be testing for leaks and repairs would be additional. Possibly could have been anticipated with a 35 year old home. Also caused a delay of 2 hours in the install time on top of the crew running initially 1.5 hours late which posed a bit of a problem since I had an afternoon appointment."
from Austin, tx on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)