Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"It takes forever to heat a tank of water and I haven't noticed any savings on my electric bill."
from Uvalde, Texas on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Nice friendly guys who know what they're doing and do it quickly and cleanly."
from Austin, TX on August 12th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My one concern was about the venting. Without seeing my house it was decided to horizontally vent the system. I made decisions about when to install a new roof based on that information. As it turned out, the system was vertically vented and there was some concern about the flashing with the new roof. I offered to take photos to show where the install would happen, but the offer was declined in favor of google earth. I don't think this was an appropriate approach and would have prefered someone to look at my site first, or at least taken my photos when offered. I also didn't appreciate the offer to bid on fixing things if the roofers messed up the flashing when the whole course of problems began with your company and the insistence on not seeing the house first."
from Austin, TX on December 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"KR and Cody were informative and efficient in their work. All questions were answered and they were readily available."
from Austin, TX on July 21st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professionally done from Cody's explanation of the system and what would have to be done to Hank's installation. I felt very comfortable during the whole process."
from Round Rock, TX on May 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody, Was very professional. He did a great job. I would recommend you guys without hesitation."
from Round Rock, TX on February 28th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very impressed with installation crew. They knew what they were doing and installed the unit in a very professional way, answering all question for my wife and me. They also told us what to expect from the city inspectors, and what they would look for."
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great installation crew"
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The work done was very professional and the guys made sure it looked like they were never there."
from Austin, TX on August 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great communication! Arrived when promised. Excellent techs."
from Austin, Texas on May 4th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)