Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Salesperson was very knowledgable. I would have preferred a written quote instead of a best guess before making my decision. I appreciated the suggestions for helping me save some money. It has been two days and I am disappointed with the circulation tank and pump. It is not an improvement over my standard water tank."
P . R from Cedar Park, TX on December 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The two fellows you sent to us were great! Very informed and perfect gentlemen. When it comes to the water heater itself. Time will tell on the reduction in our gas bill."
K . S from Austin, TX on January 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . W from Buffalo, TX on January 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
P . H from Georgetown, TX on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
W . C from Cedar Park, TX on February 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
P . B from Austin, TX on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"KR seemed to get a little frustated with my when I was double checking his pricing with a competitors. However, Cody was great and he did a great job of installing the water heater. He was very professional. The finished product looks and works great. He left my garage in better condition than when he started. Great job Cody."
K . H from Round Rock, Texas on March 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Really impressed with the installation. Well organized, neat, and very clean install. Still need a final invoice which also reflects pipe run as well as unit purchase. Still need someone to come out and examine a part of the exterior that became disjoint after installation. The install guys were very nice and very professional. Wm. Watson"
W . W from Pflugerville, TX on April 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installers were on-time, efficient, polite, and careful. Very professional!"
L . H from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everything went smoothly. Cody and James were very patient with me as I watched and asked questions. The equipment seems to be working well."
M . W from Austin, TX on May 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)