Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was surprised at how fast the installation was. While that is good, in retrospect, I think the price was a little high."
from Round Rock, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall experience - Good. I didn't ask how the water heater was powered. As long as the elecricity is working, we'll have hot water. This is when I'll miss my conventional heaters. :-)"
from Manor, Texas on October 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Your service team is friendly and diligent."
from Austin, TX on August 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"quick service and the guy who came out was very nice"
from Pflugerville, texas on June 28th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Installation guys took time to explain everything thoroughly. Very nice."
from Austin, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The guys were great! Awesome service and I would recommend the company to anyone. Good service is hard to find these days."
from Round Rock, TX on June 15th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Overall it was good. You guys were very flexible with us moving the date around on you. We appreciate your flexibility."
from Wimberley, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody did a great job explaining our options and laid out a pricing plan that worked for our needs. The installers were professional and did an excellent job with the installation."
from Round Rock, TX on April 11th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Was referred by Rick Lusk, Austin's Best Plumbing. Think price is competative, but would have liked more info. on equipment options re. energy efficiency,etc. in order to make a more informed decision. Installers did a great job, were efficient and very informative."
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)