Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 661 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was a bit unhappy about the unforeseen consequences of changing the gas pressure in the whole house. Otherwise all was good."
from Austin, TX on March 7th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Nothing to complain about. Sales and service were great."
from Austin, TX on July 18th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Installation guys took time to explain everything thoroughly. Very nice."
from Austin, TX on June 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The guys were great! Awesome service and I would recommend the company to anyone. Good service is hard to find these days."
from Round Rock, TX on June 15th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"It takes forever to heat a tank of water and I haven't noticed any savings on my electric bill."
from Uvalde, Texas on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"KR and Cody were informative and efficient in their work. All questions were answered and they were readily available."
from Austin, TX on July 21st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Extremely pleased with the whole experience. Really great service, great product done right on time.. no hidden sales gotchas. Highly recommend KR and his crews."
from Austin, TX on August 10th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was great. Give my thanks to KR and his crew."
from Austin, TX on September 22nd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A++ service. If we were in prison I would protect you in the shower."
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall it was good. You guys were very flexible with us moving the date around on you. We appreciate your flexibility."
from Wimberley, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)