Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was a bit unhappy about the unforeseen consequences of changing the gas pressure in the whole house. Otherwise all was good."
from Austin, TX on March 7th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Installers worked hard and fast. Did not even take a lunch break. Very nice and friendly."
from San Marcos, TX on September 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was nice and professional. He explained everything very well, and helped out with a couple of existing problems with our system."
from Round Rock, TX on July 28th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The crew was close to an hour late and finished much later then anticipated. The new journeyman was at odds with the lead project manager/Journeyman. The water lines were not installed in copper as stated. The Lines: drain and connecting short lines between 5 gal retainer tank, heater, expansion tank could appear to be more professionally installed. Expansion relief valve line is awkwardly installed, 5 Gal tank tray not plumbed for overflow. Roof vent looks good, heater unit looks good. Recirculating unit good but not fantastic. Still takes longer to run hot then anticipated."
from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Was caught off guard by the hidden cost of the gas line repairs. Would have nice to have known that they were going to be testing for leaks and repairs would be additional. Possibly could have been anticipated with a 35 year old home. Also caused a delay of 2 hours in the install time on top of the crew running initially 1.5 hours late which posed a bit of a problem since I had an afternoon appointment."
from Austin, tx on September 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"On time, quick but through installation."
from Georgetown, TX on November 15th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Coordinator failed to schedule the electrician, resulting in a 2nd visit. Plumber team, ESP. The team led was outstanding!"
from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"A++ service. If we were in prison I would protect you in the shower."
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation went well, but I was surprized to learn about the potential (but thankfully not necessary) regulation mandated "accessories" (overflow tank, potential gas leak fixes) which could have added hundreds of $$ to the quote. I think this should have been explained to me once I scheduled the installation appointment. If you're going to state "no additional charges" in the quote, you need to live up to that."
from Austin, Tx on December 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)