Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 579 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Waiting for our plumber to install the waterlines, but everything seems good so far. Would have preferred the gas line to be run under the house rather than to the siding."
M . from Austin, TX on February 4th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Some significant delay between eval and installation. The heater and install look great."
D . F from Austin, TX on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service team was professional, polite, courteous, and focused.They took time to address, answer and explain each question, as applicable.They showed me in step sequence some of the basic operation/maintenance procedures for the new unit.I greatly appreciate the Texas Heaters sales and installation personnel.Thank you. "
N . H from Leander, TX on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The service team was professional, polite, courteous, and focused.They took time to address, answer and explain each question, as applicable.They showed me in step sequence some of the basic operation/maintenance procedures for the new unit.I greatly appreciate the Texas Heaters sales and installation personnel.Thank you. "
N . H from Leander, TX on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cody was knowledgeable, friendly, and spent quality time with me explaining the system and answering my questions."
S . J from Austin, TX on October 9th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the installer. However, on the new Rheem heater, the pilot igniter did not work. Also, the temperature calibration seems to be way off. A setting of "Hot" gave a temperature of almost 160F at a faucet 25 feet from the heater. Going to half way between "Hot" and "Low" had the temperature settle at 140F. I've now set the dial to "Low" and am waiting for the temperature to settle."
M . M from Austin, TX on August 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Please call our office and ask to speak to Tony if you are still having an issue."
- Texas Heaters
"Very professional"
E . C from Wimberley, TX on August 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I have no complaints. Service was excellent."
B . A from Leander, TX on July 29th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation of the heater was quick and the installer's were extremely polite and friendly. They took the time to explain all the parts of the process. "
S . L from Austin, TX on July 1st, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"From the moment they arrived until the men departed, the job went smoothly."
D . L from Austin, TX on June 11th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)