Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 629 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very disappointed to find out that I need to buy hoses,bucket, vinger, and a circulating pump and climb into my attic, hook it all up, then flush the unit for over an hour each year, or pay at least $150 a year for twenty + years. I am almost 60, how long can I do it? I never flushed my tank and it lasted 11 years. Also, Where do I get the pump & hoses? Is there a kit?"
from Cedar Creek, TX on February 24th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Main disappointment was the number of unexpected charges. I feel like if the contractor had been willing to come on site they could have given a more accurate estimate. The estimate email said "This is a "Turn-Key" Estimate which includes all labor, material and new code requirements. No additional charges will be incurred-GUARANTEED!" There ended up being about $450 in additional, unexpected charges. The crew could have been a lot more professional and respectful while in our home."
from Austin, TX on July 18th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Still Not happy with the hot water tempature. Not what I was expecting or told during sales process!"
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I am happy that it was replaced quickly and professionally. I am disappointed in the cost for the amount of work performed. The crew was unable to tell me anything about the old tank."
from Austin, Tx on December 10th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew was great. Very helpful and overcame some challenges. I feel like the total price was about $400 too high based on my online research. So I may tell my friends to shop around a little for the best price. I see that the unit can be purchased on Amazon for less than $900."
from Wimberley, TX on February 10th, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on February 26th, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on January 25th, 2012
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)