Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"My overall experience was pretty good. However, the workers could have swept up the debris that was left in the garage from the attic after they were finished. Other than that everything was good."
from Pflugerville, TX on February 18th, 2012
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Still Not happy with the hot water tempature. Not what I was expecting or told during sales process!"
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am happy that it was replaced quickly and professionally. I am disappointed in the cost for the amount of work performed. The crew was unable to tell me anything about the old tank."
from Austin, Tx on December 10th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Good - except for arriving at 6:30 a.m. for installation - we were not given a time and did not expect a phone call at that hour."
from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"fast intsallation"
from Leander, TX on August 30th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"While the price was fair, and the install done professionally, the communication from sales was poor and tainted much of process for me."
from Austin, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I would have said B throughout except that we had to have one o fyour folks come back and spend few hours here repairing the circulating pump - - it was not working PERIOD. Don't the installers check functionality prior to leaving a new installation? That was the only detractor but that was bad. Nick Borho."
from Austin, TX on July 25th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"shouldn't have to have repairman come back to re-do circulating system install - - don't they check installs before leaving"
from Austin, TX on July 25th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Would have been good to know that doing the install outside ultimately would result in having to wait longer to get hot water because of more pipes. It's not something I thought of, and if I had it to do over again, I might get the install done inside."
from Austin, TX on May 3rd, 2011
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)