Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 579 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good - except for arriving at 6:30 a.m. for installation - we were not given a time and did not expect a phone call at that hour."
S . L from Austin, TX on August 15th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
C . H from San Antonio, TX on August 23rd, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"fast intsallation"
J . K from Leander, TX on August 30th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"While the price was fair, and the install done professionally, the communication from sales was poor and tainted much of process for me."
U . M from Austin, TX on October 6th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)
B . S from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
B . A from Round Rock, TX on January 25th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
J . A from Austin, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Concerned about the lack of water pressure. Apparently, we will have to cleane ther aerators often to free up the water flow. Also, it takes a little adjustment but we are getting there."
R . V from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I was very disappointed to find out that I need to buy hoses,bucket, vinger, and a circulating pump and climb into my attic, hook it all up, then flush the unit for over an hour each year, or pay at least $150 a year for twenty + years. I am almost 60, how long can I do it? I never flushed my tank and it lasted 11 years. Also, Where do I get the pump & hoses? Is there a kit?"
R . S from Cedar Creek, TX on February 24th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
B . R from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)