Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated the thorough knowledge of the product and industry from sale to installation. Both office staff and installers were extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming with their explanations of the product and install process. Great company!"
from Austin, TX on September 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall experience - Good. I didn't ask how the water heater was powered. As long as the elecricity is working, we'll have hot water. This is when I'll miss my conventional heaters. :-)"
from Manor, Texas on October 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 13th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Loved the service. They quoted a price over the phone and did not raise it when they got here. Very professional and I did not get the feeling I was being ripped off. Thank you very much!"
from Austin, TX on October 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Good experience, guys were polite, and knew their stuff. Can't rate equipment yet since its only been in for a few days. Overall it looks fine and seems to operate the way it was intended."
from Liberty Hill, TX on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Was referred by Rick Lusk, Austin's Best Plumbing. Think price is competative, but would have liked more info. on equipment options re. energy efficiency,etc. in order to make a more informed decision. Installers did a great job, were efficient and very informative."
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was extremely pleased with the entire process of replacing my hot water heater. I dealt with KR and Hank. They were both knowledgeable and professional."
from Austin, TX on November 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"On time, quick but through installation."
from Georgetown, TX on November 15th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)