Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Crew of John, Lee and Cory (or was it Cody) who installed the water heater was extremely professional and flexible. Due to the structure of the house an internal unit was not feasible. They were able to obtain a proper water heater and installed it that same day. In addition they answered all of our questions in terms we could understand."
from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rocm, TX on December 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent from initial consultation with owner, through arrangements with office administrator to the installer. Top notch."
from Austin, TX on January 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation went well, but I was surprized to learn about the potential (but thankfully not necessary) regulation mandated "accessories" (overflow tank, potential gas leak fixes) which could have added hundreds of $$ to the quote. I think this should have been explained to me once I scheduled the installation appointment. If you're going to state "no additional charges" in the quote, you need to live up to that."
from Austin, Tx on December 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Wimberley, TX on January 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Extremely efficient from start to finish - from quoting (no on-site visit needed), scheduling and installation. Friendly folks. Worked more than diligently to get the rebateopportunity for me. And the price was good too. Haven't had it long, just one day, but so far so good with the equipment."
from Austin, TX on January 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We had a good experience."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Initial contact - telephone sales rep was very knowlegable and informative - A. Installation crew, especially Hank, was excellent - A. Only complaint was, the crew got started late (after 10:30 AM and completed late in the evening (after 6:30 PM) and I was late joining a planned dinner event. Also, there was some trash/debris left in the driveway, probably as a result of packing the truck up late in the dark."
from Austin, Texas on January 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on January 13th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The guys did a great job. I would recommend them to my neighbors."
from Austin, TX on February 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)