Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 654 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Texas Water Heaters is knowledgeable, honest, fair, and professional."
from Salado, TX on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was not happy with all the changes that were required to bring me 'up to code' but Cody did a great job fixing me up and informing me of other things the city inspector would look for. My unhappiness is with the city of Austin, not you."
from Austin, TX on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"John and Hank were both very friendly and professional. John was patient and great at explaining the process and answering all questions."
from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Pflugerville, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"You guys are impressive. Your crew is great. Do a great job. Clean up after themselves. Oh...and that water heater is great! No more worries of my tank blowing again! Which is why I had ya'll replace the 2nd one today! Thx K.R. and all your folks!"
from Dripping Springs, TX on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Good experience."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent experience."
from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall the expierence was good. The installers communicated well and gave me lots of good info. The sales was easy and stayed on price."
from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The experience was excellent. Everybody involved was very professional. Here are some specifics: 1) You were able to provide a quote over the phone and you have a professional system for generating quotes over email. 2) My quote specified a crossover recirculating system; but, when the installers arrived, they found the house had been plumbed for a true recirculating system (news to me!). They installed a recirc pump instead and gave me a better hot water experience than I was expecting. 3) The installers stuck around long enough to ensure that my drain pipes were clear of debris so that if a water 'event' does happen, it will actually drain to the outside and not flood my house. Great work, guys!"
from Leander, TX on December 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)