Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody was great - very thorough. Positive experience overall."
from Pflugerville, TX on August 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great service and installation.Installers very professional. Exceptional delivery date and installation.The Best!"
from Round Rock, TX on September 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Espensive for a poor man"
from Sandy, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The crew was great. Appreciate the office staff and the low key approach. a major selling point was the "no additional cost" pricing. While it may build in cost for potential problems, a not-to-exceed price is still a comfort. pricing was very competitive. will spread your name. thanks -Bruce"
from Round Rock, TX on July 13th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"All the information I wanted about the heater was provided, and was clear and concise, making me comfortable that I understood what I would be getting. Everything was detailed and explained up front and there were no surprises. Out of interest, I watched the entire installation and it was superb. It was done on schedule, the quality of the work and the materials used was very good. There were no shortcuts taken, no mess left behind, and again, no surprises at the end. Very nice job!"
from Liberty Hill, TX on July 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The whole experience was a smooth, coordinated effort. The installation went fast. I was not home for the installation, so I was happy to come home to a completed job. Only problem was the paint job of the gaspipe was a bit sloppy; drips on the side of the house and nearby vent."
from Austin, TX on May 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installer, Cody, was super. He let me watch and ask questions!"
from Austin, TX on December 2nd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"complete process from sales to installation is good"
from Round Rock, TX on December 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I appreciate working with straight-forward professionals who know their business and are confident that their products and services will speak for themselves."
from Austin, TX on November 24th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)