Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 580 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S . M from Austin, TX on March 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Grease spots on carpeting, trash and debris left in attic, guest bathtub filthy from something being dumped in there, newly planted and mulched beds at front entrance now have all sorts of water deposits visible in them."
J . M from Austin, TX on March 14th, 2011
starstar(2 / 5)
J . F from Georgetown, TX on March 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . F from Georgetown, TX on March 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Exemplary customer service. Appreciate the quick response and professional installation. I will recommend to anyone needing Water Heater service."
M . R from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Team! responded quickly, professional with a great price. Thanks!"
H . C from Copperas Cove, TX on March 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Getting to an agreed price was difficult and left me a little concerned that I had made a mistake agreeing to the install, however the install team lead by Cody was excellent."
S . V from Austin, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
W . H from Dripping Springs, TX on March 24th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We really like our new water heater, but it is brand new, and anyone would expect it to be at peak performance. Time will tell if it holds true to the test."
K . D from Georgetown, TX on April 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"1 reschedule by the sales team; however, once the crew arrived the service was as promised. Hank and Casey were very professional and did a great job. Water heater works great so far."
H . G from Austin, TX on April 1st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)