Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 639 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with the service provided from start to finsh. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
from Austin, TX on October 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"OK, it would not have made a difference, as I was going to install anyway, but I am disappointed to find out that I am not after all eligible for the TX gas Service rebate as I am outside city limits. As you make your business doing these installations, I am disappointed you did not inform me of this up front and led me to believe I would be eligible. I expect a company who specializes in these products to be up on the rules of all rebates and credits."
from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Two things that are disappointed me: 1- did not improve the floor to level the unit. Unit is not standing straight. 2- Break the frame door and did no fix it properly."
from Austin, TX on October 26th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"You guys rocked!"
from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)