Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John and Hank were both very friendly and professional. John was patient and great at explaining the process and answering all questions."
G . J from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . N from Pflugerville, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I thought both KR and the installation crew were great to deal with and were very informative and up front at every stage of the process. The install looks top notch. I will definitely recommend your company to others in the future."
M . D from Austin, TX on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You guys are impressive. Your crew is great. Do a great job. Clean up after themselves. Oh...and that water heater is great! No more worries of my tank blowing again! Which is why I had ya'll replace the 2nd one today! Thx K.R. and all your folks!"
D . M from Dripping Springs, TX on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent experience."
R . S from Liberty Hill, Texas on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the expierence was good. The installers communicated well and gave me lots of good info. The sales was easy and stayed on price."
J . W from Austin, TX on December 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience was excellent. Everybody involved was very professional. Here are some specifics: 1) You were able to provide a quote over the phone and you have a professional system for generating quotes over email. 2) My quote specified a crossover recirculating system; but, when the installers arrived, they found the house had been plumbed for a true recirculating system (news to me!). They installed a recirc pump instead and gave me a better hot water experience than I was expecting. 3) The installers stuck around long enough to ensure that my drain pipes were clear of debris so that if a water 'event' does happen, it will actually drain to the outside and not flood my house. Great work, guys!"
C . C from Leander, TX on December 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My one concern was about the venting. Without seeing my house it was decided to horizontally vent the system. I made decisions about when to install a new roof based on that information. As it turned out, the system was vertically vented and there was some concern about the flashing with the new roof. I offered to take photos to show where the install would happen, but the offer was declined in favor of google earth. I don't think this was an appropriate approach and would have prefered someone to look at my site first, or at least taken my photos when offered. I also didn't appreciate the offer to bid on fixing things if the roofers messed up the flashing when the whole course of problems began with your company and the insistence on not seeing the house first."
C . F from Austin, TX on December 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"RC80HPe(Serial# 09.09-000172) I've been meaning to call but very busy at work this week. It is taking a long time for the water to heat up, so I feel like I'm wasting alot of water waiting for the hot water to come through. Additionally I do not think the thermostat is functioning correctly. The water is not coming out at 135 degrees even running for a bit."
C . R from Austin, TX on December 10th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)