Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am very happy with the service I received from Texas Heaters. TR was nice enough to come by my house and temporarily change the connection on my water heater so we could get hot water while we waited for the tankless system to be installed. My wife and I really appreciated that gesture. Also, the installers were great. They did a great job installing the tankless unit and a great job explaining the system to us. They really took their time to answer all our questions. Great job!"
from Round Rock, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Everything from sales to installation was handled very professionally and courteously. The ability to schedule the job so quickly was very impressive."
from Elgin, TX on April 13th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Loved the service. They quoted a price over the phone and did not raise it when they got here. Very professional and I did not get the feeling I was being ripped off. Thank you very much!"
from Austin, TX on October 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very impressed with every aspect of our transition to the tankless system. The person I initially spoke to confirmed what I researched on the internet, answered all my questions, and provided a written estimate of the job. Installation was scheduled within the week of our decision to make the switch. Upon arrival, I received a thorough explanation of the work to be done. The old tanks were removed and the new tankless system was installed efficiently and with attention to detail. Once the job was completed, I was able to examine the work done and have my questions answered. We have been very pleased with the unit!"
from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Nothing to complain about. Sales and service were great."
from Austin, TX on July 18th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Hi, I was really impressed with the installation work performed by Cody and Hank. Very professional job. They explained everything about the operation and maintenance of the unit, did a nice installation job, and cleaned up the work area."
from Sandy, TX on December 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I would have said B throughout except that we had to have one o fyour folks come back and spend few hours here repairing the circulating pump - - it was not working PERIOD. Don't the installers check functionality prior to leaving a new installation? That was the only detractor but that was bad. Nick Borho."
from Austin, TX on July 25th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Your technicians are very professional, and clearly they know what they are doing. The work area is well cleaned up."
from Austin, TX on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"shouldn't have to have repairman come back to re-do circulating system install - - don't they check installs before leaving"
from Austin, TX on July 25th, 2009
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great crew, clean, fast installation, couldn't be happier."
from Austin, TX on May 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)