Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I appreciated Cody & James installing the tank: their friendliness, skillfulness and customer service. I have recommended two of my neighbors to your company. I'm glad to see such professionals nowadays. Thanks."
from Austin, TX on April 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Excellent professional installation. Very nice people to deal with. Installers were great."
from Dripping Springs, Texas on April 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job."
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installers were on-time, efficient, polite, and careful. Very professional!"
from Austin, TX on April 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on April 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The installation crew were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to all!"
from Taylor, TX on April 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Ever since the new heaters have been installed we seem to have issue with our water pressure when an additional appliance is on. We didn't have it this bad before. There is a noticable difference"
from Pflugerville, Texas on May 27th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The technicians were wonderful; extremely professional and personable."
from Austin, TX on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A great experience!! James & John (installers): professional, pleasant, polite, courteous, friendly. The sales experience was very pleasant, providing answers/solutions and not at all pushy."
from Kempner, TX on May 11th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, TX on May 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)