Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 579 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the service provided from start to finsh. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
A . S from Austin, TX on October 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . L from Austin, TX on October 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"OK, it would not have made a difference, as I was going to install anyway, but I am disappointed to find out that I am not after all eligible for the TX gas Service rebate as I am outside city limits. As you make your business doing these installations, I am disappointed you did not inform me of this up front and led me to believe I would be eligible. I expect a company who specializes in these products to be up on the rules of all rebates and credits."
K . W from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . S from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two things that are disappointed me: 1- did not improve the floor to level the unit. Unit is not standing straight. 2- Break the frame door and did no fix it properly."
S . L from Austin, TX on October 26th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You guys rocked!"
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 29th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you. Please let me know when the inspection will be done by the City ."
R . H from Austin, TX on October 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, polite and personable installers. Work done faster than expected and very neatly. Very knowledgeable sales information. A request for a change in equipment was easily managed."
p . C from Austin, TX on November 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)