Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 582 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . S from Austin, TX on September 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the 2nd water heater we installed. As expected, the whole process was very smooth. The follow up to adjust the vent and tighten the vent cap was also prompt and without hassle. We'll be using their services for future needs and also recommedning them to our friends. It's a role-model company."
R . R from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the service provided from start to finsh. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
A . S from Austin, TX on October 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . L from Austin, TX on October 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"OK, it would not have made a difference, as I was going to install anyway, but I am disappointed to find out that I am not after all eligible for the TX gas Service rebate as I am outside city limits. As you make your business doing these installations, I am disappointed you did not inform me of this up front and led me to believe I would be eligible. I expect a company who specializes in these products to be up on the rules of all rebates and credits."
K . W from Austin, TX on October 19th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
L . M from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
B . S from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two things that are disappointed me: 1- did not improve the floor to level the unit. Unit is not standing straight. 2- Break the frame door and did no fix it properly."
S . L from Austin, TX on October 26th, 2010
starstar(2 / 5)
"Whole experience was good. One point is that the gas line outside was turned up and run along the wall at eye-level when it could have been done lower and turned up at the entry point. Not very eye-pleasing."
T . R from Pflugerville, TX on October 27th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)