Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with everything about the project. The guys were extremely polite and friendly. They cleaned up everything afterwards and even put the cover back on the water facet outside when they were finished."
from Dripping Springs, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was amazed at ability to install the next day. The lifetime warranty and local presence allows me peace of mind. The installers were very professional and competent, but it took longer than I had expected."
from Spicewood, TX on March 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Easy, painless experience, from the quote to the installation. Cody (installer) was informative and professional."
from Austin, TX on March 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"We are pleased with the water heater and the installers, and all others involved."
from Austin, TX on May 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The overall experience was fantastic. Everyone I had occasion to interact with at Texas Water Heaters were polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The installer Cody should be commended."
from Austin, TX on March 8th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Georgetown, TX on March 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Install was great. When installers were leaving they backed into my motorcycle and i have yet to hear from their insurance. If i do not hear today i will file through my insurance."
from Austin, Texas on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody was excellent!"
from Sandy, TX on March 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"The service was excellent and the price was as quoted."
from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)