Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 632 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Round Rock, Tx on February 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Georgetown, TX on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on February 4th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"new emal is lzmmi@aol.com"
from Georgetown, TX on April 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Concerned about the lack of water pressure. Apparently, we will have to cleane ther aerators often to free up the water flow. Also, it takes a little adjustment but we are getting there."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"No surprises. Good job of explaining what was going to happen and then executing as promised"
from Lakeway, Texas on February 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"From start to finish, I dealt with competent and pleasant professionals. I was so impressed with John and Hank's installation. Those two men worked at a calm and steady pace all day and finished at the end of the day as promised. I will not hesitate to highly recommend Texas Water Heaters to all my friends and family."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Dennis and Cory did a first rate job. They answered my questions and cleaned up the site when done. Everything seems to be working perfectly."
from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Cedar Park, TX on February 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very disappointed to find out that I need to buy hoses,bucket, vinger, and a circulating pump and climb into my attic, hook it all up, then flush the unit for over an hour each year, or pay at least $150 a year for twenty + years. I am almost 60, how long can I do it? I never flushed my tank and it lasted 11 years. Also, Where do I get the pump & hoses? Is there a kit?"
from Cedar Creek, TX on February 24th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)