Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 606 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was disappointed that the service call did not resolve my problem. The Renai units were cleaned & flushed, but the actual problem of "no hot water" was not corrected. It took a follow-up expense of an electrician to find the issue & resolve it."
S . from Leander, TX on October 6th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I would recommend Texas Water Heaters to everyone! Their customer service was excellent and their pricing was so affordable I couldn’t believe it!!! They did amazing work and know who I will be recommending to all my family and friends!!! Give them a call and you won’t regret it! "
S . from Pflugerville, TX on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, expedient work professionally done. I hope our new water heater lasts as long as the previous one. Thanks for taking care of our desire to prophylactically replace our old water heater."
T . from Austin, TX on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job! If I had known how easy Texas Water Heaters could make replacement of two 40 gallon tanks, to a tankless water heater, I would have done it long ago! The consultation was efficient, and I never felt like I was getting pushed into making any decisions about what product to buy. The installation was done in one day, and the crew that completed the install could not have been more professional. I've had the new tankless water heater in the house for more than a week now, and our family loves it! Many thanks to all at Texas Water Heaters for making this such a great experience! "
S . from Austin, TX on September 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installer was friendly, left everything clean. Answered all my questions. I'm sorry I can't recall his name he worked hard and was friendly. "
H . from Austin, TX on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called due to hot water heater not working after Centerpoint did meter work. Instead of coming out and charging me to do something simple, he just walked me through a few steps that actually got it working again. In a time where customer service has gotten worse and worse and old fathom courtesy had depleted, This gentleman showed me it's still around.Integrity is huge to me, so I definitely recommend this guy! "
T . D from , TX on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"professional and helpful with answers to several questions."
T . from Pflugerville, TX on June 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In the end, the install was done well, the installers were both courteous and professional but unprepared initially. You have communication problems internally as well as with the customer. You do address the problems this creates and go out of your way to meet the customer's expectations but even your invoices do not conform to the job and the true scope of work, but only raise questions. "
J . from Marble Falls, TX on June 4th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I have installed a tankless water heater and it was a very enjoyable experience. Chris and his crew was here at the appointed time. Chris explained the whole process to me, answered all my questions and was friendly at the same time. Every time they started a new part of the job, I was informed about what they did and what they are going to do. Chris camehere to do a job and he got it done. Thanks for the awesome experience and will definitely recommend Texas Water Heaters for any project. "
P . from Austin, TX on May 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)