Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 620 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . from Austin, TX on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate very much yr specific knowledge of tankless heaters and yr ability to select a great one for me, provide excellent advice on it's use and install it pretty painlessly. Also, I think yr price was excellent, I get other estimates that were much higher. I do think yr technicians need to take more care with the customer service they provide tho, at least in my case. I did not get my service manual without asking for it and the gas to my stove was not turned on which meant I needed to call the owner right when I was beginning to start preparing dinner. Fortunately I had the company's cell # and it was an easy fix, I could do myself right away. Add'l, altho the technicians were polite, they forget to notice that it's important to actually zip up the cover to the attic to prevent the cold air from the attic coming into the house. This is not a big deal in itself, just an indication of a lack of attention to detail in a rush to get the job done I presume. Lastly, there was some different info on the rebates provided by the salesperson/technican I spoke to initially and the actual rebates. All in all tho I'm very happy with my new heater and the price. There are just a few things that could be improved in the customer interface. "
K . from Austin, TX on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Garrett is so very knowledgable and provided service on our Rinnai that was exceptional ."
J . from Austin, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always pleased with the service and the people who do it are always friendly and kind."
L . from Manor, TX on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a great job finding not one but two gas leaks. He really went above and beyond. All three of the guys were very professional and courteous. "
D . from Austin, TX on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were please with Justin and Meshach work in installing our two water heaters in our attic, they did a good job, worked hard, and tried hard to keep floor and walls clean going up and down stairs to attic. I think anyone would be pleased with their work.."
H . from , on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumbers arrived on time and did an excellent job and were very efficient and professional.So far so good. Will contact you if any problems develop.Otherwise, very pleased."
R . from Buda, TX on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt & Professional"
K . from Austin, TX on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, your guys did a great job. Showed up on time & got to right to work. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call to let me know they're on the way. Other than that, all is good."
C . from Georgetown, TX on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After getting several quotes and receiving a quote fromTexs Heaters, I decided to go with Texas Heaters to replace my Water Heater. I was impressed by the professionalism of Texas Heaters from the start. Once I was scheduled Texas Heaters emailed me a copy of the scope of work to be performed and they followed up by emailing me a copy of schedule along with a photo copy of the technician and his number. The technician callled ahead of his arrival to let me know he was on his way.Upon arrival he introduced himself and got right to work. The technician answered all my questions and explained each step of work. He was neat and picked up behind himself throughout the job. Once he was done with the install he showed me how to light the furnace and how to adjust the temperature of the water. The final bill matched the quote and after paying for the replacement he emailed me a copy of the final invoice. I was extremely impressed with Garrett professionalism and the quality of his work. I will be contacting Texas Heaters in the future for any and all plumbing needs. Texas Heaters is a very good company if you have need for a Hot Water Replacement or Plumbing repairs.William"
W . from Notrees, TX on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)