Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The 2 young men were very courtious and certainly knew what they were doing and were neat. I did not have a mess to clean up."
from Austin, TX on November 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Helpful sales/office people, professional installers and a new tankless heater that provides INSTANT hot water. What a difference compared to our old conventional system!"
from Austin, TX on December 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was not happy with all the changes that were required to bring me 'up to code' but Cody did a great job fixing me up and informing me of other things the city inspector would look for. My unhappiness is with the city of Austin, not you."
from Austin, TX on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The guys were great! One glitch was that I didn't tell them I had electric (every other house in the neighborhood is gas), but they went and got an electric and still got it installed the same day!"
from Pflugerville, TX on March 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"First my apologies for a short memory. The young lady in the office was a delight and very accommodating. Cody was courteous, professional, fast and his work looks like it came from the factory...great job."
from Austin, TX on January 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I am happy that it was replaced quickly and professionally. I am disappointed in the cost for the amount of work performed. The crew was unable to tell me anything about the old tank."
from Austin, Tx on December 10th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"We couldn't be more happier, everything was done very professionally. We'll recommend your business to others. Thank y'all very much."
from Austin, TX on December 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Very professionally done from Cody's explanation of the system and what would have to be done to Hank's installation. I felt very comfortable during the whole process."
from Round Rock, TX on May 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The installation went very well. The crew was professional and the response to our emergency was very quick."
from Georgetown, TX on August 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Cody, Was very professional. He did a great job. I would recommend you guys without hesitation."
from Round Rock, TX on February 28th, 2012
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)