Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 644 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Dripping Springs, TX on October 13th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"I was very impressed with every aspect of our transition to the tankless system. The person I initially spoke to confirmed what I researched on the internet, answered all my questions, and provided a written estimate of the job. Installation was scheduled within the week of our decision to make the switch. Upon arrival, I received a thorough explanation of the work to be done. The old tanks were removed and the new tankless system was installed efficiently and with attention to detail. Once the job was completed, I was able to examine the work done and have my questions answered. We have been very pleased with the unit!"
from Austin, TX on September 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on April 11th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"A++ service. If we were in prison I would protect you in the shower."
from Austin, TX on October 20th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall it was good. You guys were very flexible with us moving the date around on you. We appreciate your flexibility."
from Wimberley, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Overall, very positive. The installation crew did encounter an unexpected problem intalling a PRV, and a new PRV had to be ordered and installation of the PRV is still pending. But the water heater installation was great."
from Austin, TX on October 21st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Cody was great. He worked hard and did a wonderful job of installing the water heater and communicating what he was doing. KR was true to his word."
from Austin, TX on October 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636"Both of the installers that you sent were just outstanding. Courteous,polite and knowledgeable. They did a great job, answered all of my questions and left without leaving us with a huge mess. They even out up with Larry the dogs incessant barking without complaint. I would recommend you to family an friends. Great job everyone."
from Kyle, TX on October 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Austin, TX on November 3rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville TX 512-215-1636 from Pflugerville, TX on November 4th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)