Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$512-215-1636120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg512-215-1636$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 662 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Was referred by Rick Lusk, Austin's Best Plumbing. Think price is competative, but would have liked more info. on equipment options re. energy efficiency,etc. in order to make a more informed decision. Installers did a great job, were efficient and very informative."
from Austin, TX on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"They went beyond the call of duty after the installation to make sure the tankless was working right and helped us deal with issues of old plumbing that was outside of the scope of their responsibility. They did an excellent job of retrofitting in an old house."
from Austin, TX on November 8th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Great Team! responded quickly, professional with a great price. Thanks!"
from Copperas Cove, TX on March 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Water heater blocked both the light switch and garage door opener rendering them difficult to use. Moreover, it would be difficult to sell the house with the unit installed this way. Installer should have warned us it would block other utilities before beginning the install. A hole had been cut in the house before we noticed the install so the unit could no longer be moved. Gas pipe was laid out in a very unprofessional way. I understand the attempt to save cost on routing the pipe as directly as possible to use the least footage but we should have been consulted before it was installed like that. Our HOA has already mentioned the install to us. We don’t know if they will make us redo the gas pipe or not. Price quote was misleading. ex: length/price of pipe installed was twice that which was quoted - likely a oversight as he could have been thinking we knew we would need to run the pipe to the heater and back. We thought the price per foot quote was for both the feed and the return pipes. We were happy with the first water heater we purchased but we had a different installer. We would not have Texas Water Heater install another unit for us and I don’t think we would provide another reference for you. We have provided 4 references in the past and 3 of those people purchased from you."
from Austin, TX on December 8th, 2011
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The professional expertise I received was very appreciated."
from Austin, TX on September 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"I was very pleased with everything about the project. The guys were extremely polite and friendly. They cleaned up everything afterwards and even put the cover back on the water facet outside when they were finished."
from Dripping Springs, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Exemplary customer service. Appreciate the quick response and professional installation. I will recommend to anyone needing Water Heater service."
from Austin, TX on March 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Service was straight-forward and easy, turn key is always a good thing."
from Austin, TX on December 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"The service we received was professional and very timely. We are very pleased!"
from Round Rock, TX on August 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Texas Heaters/files/texas-heaters.jpg$120 Iron Horse Dr, Hutto TX 512-215-1636"Crew showed up on time, and conducted themselves very professionally and courteously. We were glad to be rid of the tank water heater they replaced with the Rinnai tankless one, and will definitely call Texas Water Heaters for the yearly maintenance, at least for the first year or two. Thank you."
from Austin, TX on March 15th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)