Customer Reviews


What Our Community is Saying

Texas Water Heaters is here for you!


Texas Heaters

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 579 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"new emal is lzmmi@aol.com"
L . Z from Georgetown, TX on April 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Concerned about the lack of water pressure. Apparently, we will have to cleane ther aerators often to free up the water flow. Also, it takes a little adjustment but we are getting there."
R . V from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"No surprises. Good job of explaining what was going to happen and then executing as promised"
R . Z from Lakeway, Texas on February 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish, I dealt with competent and pleasant professionals. I was so impressed with John and Hank's installation. Those two men worked at a calm and steady pace all day and finished at the end of the day as promised. I will not hesitate to highly recommend Texas Water Heaters to all my friends and family."
B . P from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dennis and Cory did a first rate job. They answered my questions and cleaned up the site when done. Everything seems to be working perfectly."
R . H from Austin, TX on February 12th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Cedar Park, TX on February 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was very disappointed to find out that I need to buy hoses,bucket, vinger, and a circulating pump and climb into my attic, hook it all up, then flush the unit for over an hour each year, or pay at least $150 a year for twenty + years. I am almost 60, how long can I do it? I never flushed my tank and it lasted 11 years. Also, Where do I get the pump & hoses? Is there a kit?"
R . S from Cedar Creek, TX on February 24th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I was very pleased with everything about the project. The guys were extremely polite and friendly. They cleaned up everything afterwards and even put the cover back on the water facet outside when they were finished."
j . K from Dripping Springs, TX on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was amazed at ability to install the next day. The lifetime warranty and local presence allows me peace of mind. The installers were very professional and competent, but it took longer than I had expected."
F . S from Spicewood, TX on March 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Easy, painless experience, from the quote to the installation. Cody (installer) was informative and professional."
A . B from Austin, TX on March 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)